Search MusicWeb Here


selling Internationaly

aSymphonies 1 and 5 £9.00 post free

See also

Symphonies 2 and 3

Vision of Judgement £9 post free

Newest Releases

Symphonies 4&5 £9 post free

  Founder: Len Mullenger
Classical Editor: Rob Barnett
MusicWeb presents the following complete books on-line

Howard Friedman : The Collector’s Guide to Gramophone Company Record Labels 1898 - 1925

Erik Chisholm: The Operas of Leoš Janáček First published 1971 Now only available in this online version produced for the Erik Chisholm Trust by MusicWeb International

Georges Cziffra: Cannons and Flowers: complete memoirs

Basil Tschaikov: The Music Goes Round and Around

Eric Gilder: The Dictionary of Composers and their Music

Ernst Roth: The Business of Music - reflections of a Music Publisher

Francis Routh: Contemporary British Music

Marion Scott: Beethoven

Philip Scowcroft: Index of British Light Music Composers

Inglis Gundry: Autobiography: The Last Boy of the Family

Humphrey Searle: Memoirs - Quadrille with a Raven

Return to Index